€21,95 incl. BTW

Combattimento Consort Amsterdam / HAENDEL, GEORG FRIEDRICH / Agrippina / DVD

Jan Willem de Vriend Musical director
Eva Buchmann Stage director
Eva Buchmann, Annètje de Jong Scenery
Peter George d’Angelino Tap Costume design and make-up
Kees van de Lagemaat Light design Soloists
Agrippina Annemarie Kremer, soprano
Poppea Renate Arends, soprano
Nerone Michael Hart-Davis, tenor
Ottone Quirijn de Lang, baritone
Claudius Piotr Micinski, bass
Narcissus Clint van der Linde, alto
Pallante Robbert Muuse, baritone
Lesbo Jan Alofs, bass Orchestra Combattimento Consort Amsterdam
“A viablework of art, as witnessed by those who experienced this almost perfect production”
Ivo Sindelár (The Czech Handel Society)
“Every detail in expression, dynamics and sound colour in full splendour”
Pavel Unger (Pravda Bratislava)
“Surprisingly varied (...) vivid singing well-acted performance”
Kasper Jansen (NRC Handelsblad) Extra’s
containing interviews
photomaterial backstage
extra information
total playing time: 173 minutes
Subtitles: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Picture Format: PAL | Aspect: 16:9 (widescreen)
Sound Formats: PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital Surround,
96/24 DTS Surround



Do you have some questions about some of the things we sell? Contact us then right away or call us!